Naar boven

Onze experts in Integrale projectbeheersing

Alan Kazzaz

senior consultant

+31 10 237 01 30

a.kazzaz@brink.nl

Maarten Zwemmer

senior consultant

+31 40 267 67 39

m.zwemmer@brink.nl

Pascal Kersten

managing partner

+31 40 267 67 33

p.kersten@brink.nl

Ridwaan Tmalla

Senior Manager

+31 10 237 00 26

r.tmalla@brink.nl

Rob van den Berg

senior consultant

+31 40 267 67 14

r.van.den.berg@brink.nl

Wessel Draijer

Senior Consultant

+31 10 237 01 31

w.draijer@brink.nl