Naar boven

Onze experts in Integrale projectbeheersing

Alan Kazzaz

senior consultant

+31 6 53 96 77 13

a.kazzaz@brink.nl

Maarten Zwemmer

senior consultant

+31 6 22 92 99 67

m.zwemmer@brink.nl

Pascal Kersten

senior manager / partner

+31 6 53 76 96 47

p.kersten@brink.nl

Ridwaan Tmalla

Senior Manager

+31 6 53 83 64 11

r.tmalla@brink.nl

Rob van den Berg

senior consultant

+31 6 53 67 65 55

r.van.den.berg@brink.nl

Wessel Draijer

Senior Consultant

+31 6 22 09 35 74

w.draijer@brink.nl